Here’s what people are saying about Drew Mortgage Associates:

Zillow is a real estate and rental marketplace website that features consumer reviews of realtors, mortgage lenders, and loan officers. Drew Mortgage Associates is not sponsored, endorsed, or affiliated with Zillow.

“Drew Mortgage was great to work with. Diego was attentive, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Diego and Nicole were very organized and always responded in a timely manner. I really enjoyed my experience with them and look forward to working with them in the future. Thank u Diego for helping to make my dream come true!”

– Great experience at Drew Mortgage with Diego

Direct review from Zillow.com on 10/8/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

“Ryan helped my wife and I with the loan to purchase our new home. Ryan was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire transaction. He is up-front, honest, always available to answer questions and works very quickly. Ryan had our loan 100% complete well before our deadline. He makes the entire process as easy as possible. We would highly recommend Ryan for anyone who is considering buying or refinancing.”

– Fantastic to work with

Direct review from Zillow.com on 9/20/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

“Buying or refinancing a house can be stressful. The team at Drew Mortgage are consummate professionals and are there every step of the way to make the experience as smooth as possible.

I’ve used Drew for both a re-fi and new purchase. Both times they handled everything with extreme competence. Bruce, Mark, and Ryan have all provided seemingly endless support to ensure all my questions have been answered and all the moving peices come together at just the right time.

Buying a house is not easy. Getting your mortgage can be easy, if you use Drew.”

– As Good As It Gets!

Direct review from Zillow.com on 9/16/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

“This is our 2nd refinance with Ryan, and he once again did not disappoint!! From our first email to our closing Ryan was professional and on top of things 100% of the way. Through the process of our refinance Ryan was in constant contact with us. Ryan excels in providing great customer service to his clients. Great job! Thank you!”

– Excellent Customer Service!!!

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/24/2017

CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

“Ryan was professional and wonderful to deal with. He went over and above to assist us and answer all of our questions. He really knows his stuff and patiently explained the process. I would 100% refer him to others!!”

– Great experience!!!

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/23/2017

CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

“Are you looking for someone who is transparent, hard working, knowledgeable, market savvy, service oriented, AVAILABLE 24/7, friendly, and an all around great person? Well, do yourself a favor, just reach out to Diego! I have a couple properties through Diego and Drew, they can’t be beat. Diego will set expectation and be honest throughout the entire process. He will listen, email, text, visit, to do whatever it takes to make sure your situation works out best for you. All it takes is one phone call and you will be sold. Thank you Diego and Drew!”

– Do yourself a favor, just reach out to Diego!

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/10/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

“Mark has helped me purchase two homes and refinance twice. He provides unbelievable customer service every.single.time. He is able to explain the process very clearly, keeps you on track with easy to follow instructions on all the paperwork you need to get in order, and answers emails almost in real time. I recently closed on my “forever house” and Mark was simply outstanding. His attention to detail and willingness to help make him the best. If you need a mortgage, don’t look anywhere else! Thanks, Mark!”

– Exceptional Service, Every Time

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/8/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

“We have worked with Mark in the past and so when it came time to refinance of course we called Mark. Start to finish our refinance went smoothly and quicker than anticipated thanks to his professionalism and work ethic. If anyone is thinking of purchasing or refinancing, Mark is definitely the one to call!”

– Great experience as always

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/7/2017

CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

“Ryan has been a total professional during our mortgage process. He is thorough, timely, personable and most importantly, knowledgeable. He always took the time to make sure that we understood the entire process and that we were comfortable. We’ve used Drew Mortgage Associates twice now and have also recommended their services to family.”

– Professional and knowledgeable

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/3/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

“Mark is a diehard professional and knows the business inside and out. Extremely knowledgeable and if this Man can’t get it done, then It can’t be done. No slacking on the process at all! Mark is your guy….trust me! We closed exactly when we planned and everything was smooth sailing.”

– If he can’t do it nobody can!

Direct review from Zillow.com on 7/28/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“From our very first interaction Ryan was very professional, knowledgeable and detailed. As questions came up during the process he was quick to respond with detailed information. His proactive approach and ability to ensure everyone was in the loop and on task made the process an ‘easy one’ for us. Many thanks, Ryan!”

– Very responsive, proactive service!

Direct review from Zillow.com on 7/19/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Ryan was really great for us. I was recommended to him by a friend who recently purchased a home. I emailed him basically out of the blue and we got started. You’ll start with a series of phone calls generally outlining the process, followed by really good communication via email and/or phone. This isn’t someone you’ll have trouble getting in touch with.

From start to finish, Ryan explained everything we needed to know, sometimes even in encyclopedic detail, about everything we needed to make this home happen.

I can’t say enough how much in good hands you’ll be by going with Ryan for your mortgage.

If I had to pick a “con”, if you will, there were a few times I had a question, but I couldn’t work it in during Ryan’s explanation of a processes, so just have a pen and paper ready. I chalk this up to his passion of his industry, and is not a criticism at all. Additionally something to be aware of not just with Ryan, but with anyone. You’re going to receive emails that are just a wall of 17 deliverables that need to be delivered immediately. And if you get 4 done, you’ll receive another email of the remaining 13 deliverables that need to be done immediately. But again, this is more a criticism of the process, and more likely the regulatory nature of buying a home post-housing crash.

Ryan’s pretty cool, and you should definitely go with him and his team for your mortgage.”

– Very good experience

Direct review from Zillow.com on 7/14/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“My wife and I had a great experience working with Ryan. From the beginning of the process through closing, he was there to answer any and all questions and was extremely clear, informative and honest. Anytime I’d reach out to Ryan his response time was very quick. Ryan made, what seemed like an extremely daunting undertaking, into an easy, relaxed and fun process. We can’t thank Ryan enough for his hard work as we have found the home we love. We will certainly be recommending him to our friends and family and will also be keeping his number for future purchases. I strongly recommend working with Ryan and Drew Mortgage.”

– Great Experience

Direct review from Zillow.com on 7/4/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Applying for a mortgage was not something I looked forward to at the age of 72. However, after our first meeting, I knew that Ryan would always be there to help and guide me. Ryan was easy to talk to and explained what I would need to obtain a loan. If I had any doubts or concerns, he promptly followed up with a phone call or an email. I am impressed with his knowledge of the industry and his down-to-earth manner. I highly recommend Ryan to those seeking a kind and caring professional.”

– INCREDIBLY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/15/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“We had a very easy and seamless experience closing our loan using Ryan Mohamed from Drew Mortgage. He showed nothing but professionalism and thoroughly explained the loan process in great detail so we completely understood all the steps from preapproval to closing. He answered all of our questions and I felt very confident and comfortable with him in knowing we were always on track for everything. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to take out a mortgage or refinance.”

– Great knowledge and very professional

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/13/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“I thought Ryan was very proffessional and qurteius with helping me get my home mortgage he answered all my question always returned my phone calls stayed in contact with me through out the whole process. I would highly recommend my friends and family to Drew Mortgage they are great to do business with.”

– My Mortgage

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/13/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“I have used Drew Mortgage for multiple mortgages in the past and the process has always been great. The refinance process this time around was no different. It was quick and easy and I plan to come back to finance my future mortgages with them too!”

– Very responsive and Personally caring

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/6/2017

CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

“We found Steve on Zillow in 2016 and asked him to help us find the right home loan for our first place. For 6 months he helped us navigate the mortgage process as we visited house after house. He was quick to respond to questions and frequently jumped on calls with us and our realtor to explain the pros and cons to each option. We didn’t end up finding a place then, but we did find a place this year (2017) and he made it all possible. It was as though no time had passed. We found his willingness to explain every detail, including the options for multi-families, income properties, and condos, incredibly helpful and comforting. And even though he helped us to close within 30 days he kept the process moving quickly and seamlessly. If you’re looking for someone who is thorough, patient, knowledgeable, and responsive, Steve is your guy!”

– Knowledgeable and Quick to Respond

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/5/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Working with Ryan and Drew Mortgage was a pleasure. Ryan is very professional and works diligently to make sure the loan process stays on track. He’s always available, proactively communicates, and explains every aspect of the loan process in detail. Ryan’s great personality and outlook made for a very positive experience. We highly recommend working with Ryan!”

– Great communication and thorough

Direct review from Zillow.com on 5/31/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Ryan and Drew mortgage are fantastic. Very professional ,very detail and very friendly. Drew mortgage and Ryan Mohamed are one of the best mortgage company I have ever work with. I have 2 mortgages with them.”

– Fantastic service

Direct review from Zillow.com on 5/25/2017

CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

“Ryan was very responsive, fast and thorough throughout the entire loan process. He took the time to explain in detail all of the documents and kept us on track to a very quick close. He works with a great team of people who help to make the process quick and easy! He was available 24/7 including the weekends, which we greatly appreciated!! I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone in need of a mortgage and would definitely work with him again in the future!”

– Awesome Service

Direct review from Zillow.com on 5/24/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Diego and the team worked beyond expectations to ensure a smooth sailing. He was happy to answer any questions- no matter what time- and is extremely knowledge in his field.”

– Best lender around

Direct review from Zillow.com on 5/17/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“I would highly recommend Ryan and Drew Mortgage when buying a new home. Ryan was very professional and took the time to thoroughly explain the entire process from pre-approval to closing. Ryan was very responsive and responds much quicker than the big banks. Working through Ryan, we had our pre-approval letter within 24 hours. It took the bank about 2 weeks just to return our initial calls. Ryan has been a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him.”

– Excellent Lender that goes above and beyond for his clients.

Direct review from Zillow.com on 5/13/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Ryan worked with us for literally years to help us get to where we needed to be to purchase our first home. Always there with advice and guidance, following up every detail that needed chasing, and dealing with all the hoops the VA made us jump through. We wouldn’t have been able to do it without him.”

– Dedicated doesn’t begin to describe it

Direct review from Zillow.com on 4/19/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Excellent to work with Ryan and Drew Mortgage! Made 2 stressed out first time home buyers feel at ease and well informed throughout the whole process.”

– Professional, kind, patient

Direct review from Zillow.com on 4/19/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Ryan was a great help with buying our first home. He was always readily available and answered the many questions we had. He broke down all of the different steps in a way that was easy to understand and make sure we never got off track. His great attention to detail made us feel very comfortable securing our first mortgage. I would definitely recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a lender in New England.”

– Awesome to work with

Direct review from Zillow.com on 4/19/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Ryan was the perfect partner for the purchase of our new home. The entire process went flawlessly. My husband and I would and will recommend him to everyone we know who is buying or refinancing their home.

– Perfect Professional

Direct review from Zillow.com on 4/3/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

Diego went above and beyond what I expected. I’m a single mom and I was buying my first home on my own so I was nervous and unsure of some things. Diego took the time to go over everything with me so I knew exactly what I was going to need to get my pre-approval letter and eventually my New Home!! I had lots of questions and he had the answers. My rate and mortgage payment ended up to be a lot lower than I expected! I am now enjoying my new home with my daughter and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you Diego 🙂

– Above and beyond what I expected!

Direct review from Zillow.com on 3/30/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

We were not easy customers. We refinanced multiple houses at one time and had a few credit mess-ups from the past. Ryan was so on top of this, I’m not sure how he managed to work on anything else but us. In addition, when we showed up, we dragged all three kids along, including a 1 yr old… they caused havoc galore. And Ryan, he just worked right thru the storm of very bored kids not wanting to be there with a smile on his face. Every time we had a question, he was extremely quick with a response and kept things moving along quite efficiently. If you want to feel like the only customer and appreciate fabulous customer service – you can’t go wrong using Ryan.

– Couldn’t have asked for better service

Direct review from Zillow.com on 3/15/2017

CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

“Mark did a fantastic job, has great communication skills! met every deadline, kept me up to date on the process. I would highly recommend using Mark.”

– Great job!

Direct review from Zillow.com on 3/7/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Steve was excellent to work with, we were interested in saving some money with a refi. He gave us some options, and predicted almost exactly what we could save by working with him. He then lead us through the process answering many questions along the way. He’s sharp, honest and got us what we needed. I would definitely recommend working with Steve.”

– Simply did what he said he would do

Direct review from Zillow.com on 3/7/2017

Closed refinance loan.

“Mark was fantastic to work with. He was very thorough and made sure I was aware of every step of the process, and understood everything fully. I really appreciated his exceptional responsiveness and positive attitude throughout our whole transaction. Will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy!”

– Mark is awesome

Direct review from Zillow.com on 3/6/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Great communication and transparent about fees and keeping everything on a strict timeline in order to close as soon as possible and very professional.”

– Communicatio

Direct review from Zillow.com on 2/13/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“We highly recommend Steve! We were referred through a friend and couldn’t be more satisfied. He was so helpful and available to answer all of our questions! The idea of purchasing a home for the first time is so overwhelming and Steve not only helped us to close on our house, but provided us with invaluable advice about a different opportunity that we decided to pass up and could not be more grateful for his knowledge, expertise and wisdom!”

– Great Experience

Direct review from Zillow.com on 2/9/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Ryan was very knowledgeable, available and accommodating. He listened to my concerns and provided all additional information that I asked for. No hidden fees, everything was provided in plain sight.”

– Had a great experience

Direct review from Zillow.com on 1/26/2017

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

The Bad…Nothing

“The Good…Steve J. Lewis. Steve and Drew Mortgage helped me and my wife with our 1st home purchase back in 2010. Steve made a very confusing and chaotic process like a true professional. The professionalism, communication, and transparency Steve exhibited throughout the whole process led us back when we looked into refinancing. The reason we looked into refinancing is, in large part, due to Steve. Steve maintained communication with us after the initial mortgage was completed. Not like other Mortgage companies, once the deal was done, the relationship was not over. Steve continued to to provide updates and when the timing looked right, reached out and we discussed the figures. Steve was always looking our for my best interest, and with the numbers he positioned he was able to save us a nice amount. If you are looking into your 1st mortgage, or refinancing, do yourself a huge favor and talk to Steve with Drew Mortgage.”

– The Good and the Bad

Direct review from Zillow.com on 1/19/2017

CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

“This was the second mortgage transaction I completed w/ Steve, and I’ll be 100% going back to him whenever the third comes up. Whenever I had a question or concern he was responsive, professional, and if he didn’t feel like he had a complete enough answer would do some research and get back to me promptly. Steve goes above and beyond to make sure you understand and are comfortable with the transaction.”

– Responsive, organized, and all-around good guy

Direct review from Zillow.com on 1/19/2017

CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

“Throughout the refinance process, Steve was helpful in explaining and presenting our various options. He was always available to answer questions and made sure that we were comfortable with terms and conditions. I would absolutely recommend Steve and plan on working with him again in the future.”

– Attentive every step of the way

Direct review from Zillow.com on 1/19/2017

CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

“We recently worked with Greg at Drew Mortgage when we purchased our new home. The loan process and all the details with buying a new home can be stressful but Greg made it simple. Greg is extremely responsive and knowledgeable. The process was always explained to us thoroughly and our questions were always answered in a timely manner.”

– Excellent service!

Direct review from Zillow.com on 12/30/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Have worked with Greg several times over the years. He is diligent, thorough, reliable and dependable. He was always proactive and kept me informed throughout the process. Would highly recommend him. Best I’ve ever used.”

– Top Notch

Direct review from Zillow.com on 12/29/2016

CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

“Ryan was very helpful throughout the process. Also, was very knowledgeable and did a very professional job with the mortgage. I would definitely recommend Ryan to others.”

– Very Professional, Reliable and very helpful

Direct review from Zillow.com on 12/18/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“I made my initial phone call to Mark from Florida.I was going to relocate back to MA.Mark helped me navigate through the mortgage loan process from identifying which programs were appropriate for my situation, what the requirements were and what to expect.By the time I got to MA, all I had to do was to look for the house that I wanted.Mark continued to help me with the process until the end.When Mark was not available—his son Ryan was there to fill in for him.They are both very knowledgeable and professional.I would highly recommend working with Mark and Ryan for one’s mortgage needs.”

– Florida to Massachusetts

Direct review from Zillow.com on 12/16/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Dealing with Ryan was a absolute pleasure he was extremely helpful with any questions or concerns I had. Overall he was very timely with anything that I needed and had multiple options to help guide me through the process. I would recommend home to anyone who is in the market for a house or refinance.”

– Absolutely Great Lender

Direct review from Zillow.com on 12/7/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Ryan worked with us a little on a refinance this summer of our main home. When that refinance was finished, Ryan fully helped us refinance our rental property. He was awesome. He explained our options and was very patient in getting all of the information/forms from us. He actually was able to expedite forms from the previous loan owner/bank when they were taking too long. This has been very helpful for us financially, and we will definitely use his services anytime we can. Thank you Ryan!”

– So smooth and helpful

Direct review from Zillow.com on 11/27/2016

CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

“Ryan has a lot of knowledge and expertise to give to first time home buyers. He answered every question we had without hesitation. Thank you Ryan for all of your help!”

– Exceptional Customer Service

Direct review from Zillow.com on 11/17/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Ryan was amazing throughout our whole mortgage process. He really is one of the hardest working people I have ever met and I’ll gladly recommend him to my friends and family.”

– Great Experience

Direct review from Zillow.com on 11/15/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“I just completed a refinance with Ryan Mohamed and would recommend him to anyone I know. He was very kind and professional and he kept me informed throughout the whole process. Ryan helped to find the best option that could work for me and answered my many questions thoroughly. Ryan really knew his stuff and was incredibly helpful, making it a truly seamless process!”

– Extremely professional, knowledgeable and reliable

Direct review from Zillow.com on 11/15/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“Mark makes the financing of a home a breeze. We’ve worked with Mark a few times, buying and refinancing. Every time he has surpassed our expectations. I highly recommend him to other people. If you want a smooth transaction on your house whether buying or refi, go to Mark.”

– Professional Great Service

Direct review from Zillow.com on 10/12/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“Mike Klein was very professional and very communicative throughout the process. From the pre-approval to the closing, I was always well informed and kept up to date of any issues or concerns. I would highly recommend Mike and the team at Drew Mortgage to any family friends or coworkers looking to buy a home or refinance!”

– Great to work with Drew Mortgage Associates

Direct review from Zillow.com on 10/12/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“I have been doing business with Mark for a few years across multiple properties. As a business partner Mark tailors his relationship with his clients about what is in their best interest therefore creating a mutually beneficial transaction. He is always proactively watching the market, assessing rates and understanding how he can leverage that to drive lower financing costs for his clients. Mark regularly and proactively reaches out to me with updates and offers solutions that will save me money while also shortening my loan terms both on single family and multi family properties. Most recently I was able to lock in on a 10 year mortgage term which started as a 30 year less than 4 years ago. This has saved many thousands of dollars in interest.I could not be more satisfied and will continue to work with Mark for all of my financing needs”

– Proactive, efficient and well organized

Direct review from Zillow.com on 9/23/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“George was a fabulous mortgage broker he explains every step of the process. It was a pleasure doing business with him and Drew Mortgage. I recommend anyone thinking of purchasing a home call Drew Mortgage and ask for George.”

– George is the best !!!

Direct review from Zillow.com on 9/20/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“George was amazing! He was highly recommended to me by a family member. We were first time home buyers and he took the time to explain every detail of the transaction and helped us from beginning to end. I would highly recommend him to anyone and I personally would call him again.”

– Excellent Experience

Direct review from Zillow.com on 9/15/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“I dealt directly with Michael Anderson to refinance my home. He was extremely responsive and was able to answer all of my questions, therefore the turnaround for closing was fast and very smooth. I would definitely recommend Drew Mortgage and Mike to anyone looking to secure a mortgage!”

– He was extremely responsive and was able to answer all of my questions, therefore …

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/15/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“Drew Mortgage, and especially Mike Anderson, are so very attentive and willing to work with everyone to get a favorable mortgage!! Love working with Mike as he’s driven to help the homeowner, not hinder them. Always trying to get the best rate!”

– Drew Mortgage, and especially Mike Anderson, are so very attentive and willing to …

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/11/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“This is the third time (one purchase and two refinances) I have had the pleasure of working with Mike Anderson from Drew Mortgage on. He is knowledgeable, accommodating, and professional. He makes the process easy and keeps me informed. I would highly recommend working with Mike to anyone looking to make the home buying process as effortless as possible!”

– He is knowledgeable, accommodating, and professional.

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/11/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“Mike Anderson at Drew Mortgage made the closing of our Home one of the most stress free processes we could have hoped for. After dealing with previous companies and brokers in the past, we can say that dealing with Mike Anderson and Drew mortgage was the best decision we could have made. Mike was 100% honest and answered every question we had in a timely manner and with great professionalism. We will recommend Drew mortgage to anyone that is in need, and especially would like to note how comforting it was knowing that Mike Anderson had our best interests and made purchasing a loan as easy and stress free as we could have imagined. Thanks again.”

– After dealing with previous companies and brokers in the past, we can say that dealing …

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/11/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“We used Mike Anderson at Drew Mortgage to refinance our home loan in 2016. This was our first time refinancing and Mike made the experience very easy and efficient for us. All inquiries we had were answered quickly, and they made the whole process very painless for us from our first meeting through our closing. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.”

– This was our first time refinancing and Mike made the experience very easy and efficient …

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/10/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“Did not have worry about anything. From start to finish I was told exactly what was going to happen and it did. I would recommend this to Anderson to anybody to help them to refinance for the first time mortgage.”

– From start to finish I was told exactly what was going to happen and it did.

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/10/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“Excellent customer service, friendly, easy to work with staff. Have always had a great experience. I have refinanced 3 separate times when interest rates were in my favor.”

– Have always had a great experience.

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/10/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“We have gone through both a new purchase and a couple of refinances with Drew Mortgage. We have received great service and the transactions were smooth. Drew is our mortgage company. We would never consider contacting anyone else.”

– Drew is our mortgage company.

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/10/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“I was referred to Drew mortgage by my realtor. Mike Anderson was their associate who helped us through the buying process. Mike absolutely knows the process and everything that needs to be done to help with getting and securing a mortgage. It was a pleasure to use Drew mortgage and I would refer anyone to call them for their mortgage needs.”

– Mike Anderson was their associate who helped us through the buying process.

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/10/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Tim and his team made the whole process MUCH, MUCH easier than we had thought! Our questions were answered right way and everything went as planned. We would recommend Tim and the team at Drew Mortgage without any hesitation.”

– Our questions were answered right way and everything went as planned.

Direct review from Zillow.com on 8/2/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“I recently closed on a home refinance loan with Drew Mortgage. This was my second time using their services and, just like the first time, the overall experience was top notch. The Drew Mortgage team exhibit strong professionalism (and patience) throughout the entire process. All my questions were always answered promptly and the team is always will to go above and beyond in service to their customers. I highly recommend Drew Mortgage for your mortgage lending needs!”

– All my questions were always answered promptly and the team is always will to go …

Direct review from Zillow.com on 7/29/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“Tim Rennick gave us A+ service again. We have worked with him in the past and he was able to help our refinance move quickly and at a great rate. I have recommended him to many of my friends.”

– We have worked with him in the past and he was able to help our refinance move quickly …

Direct review from Zillow.com on 7/28/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“Recently refinanced with Tim Rennick from Drew Mortgage. Mr. Rennick was on top of everything, responded promptly to any questions I had and made the process simple and seamless.”

– Recently refinanced with Tim Rennick from Drew Mortgage.

Direct review from Zillow.com on 7/27/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“Excellent professional staff. I would recommend all first time home owners to them !!!!! I feel confident doing business with them from the beginning to the end Tim was there for us explaining every detail to us.”

– I would recommend all first time home owners to them !!!!!

Direct review from Zillow.com on 7/27/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Drew consistently followed our mortgage needs and provided information in a timely fashion. He knew that we were looking for no closing cost opportunities and only forwarded those to us. He was definitely interested in developing A longer-term relationship with us. If it’s even possible to get a lower rate than what he has already achieved for us I expect to hear from him again.”

– He knew that we were looking for no closing cost opportunities and only forwarded …

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/25/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“I worked with Mark and his son Ryan to close the purchase of an amazing home for my family. As a VA funded buyer, it’s important to navigate the real estate waters with a competent lender (more so than the agent) to understand some of the differences involved. The service I was provided was astounding. Mark and Ryan not only perform their core competency as a lender with exceptional precision, but also provide financial guidance and overall consulting to get you to reach your goal. Their attention to detail means that the muddy waters of all the real estate buying process is done correct and at first time, which is extremely important with how much is involved. I felt that I was given a very fair market deal, and so the decision factor for me in choosing Drew Mortgage would be the service you will be afforded. Maybe you won’t get the cheapest dollar rate, but it will be fair and competitive as it should be, and the service will be unmatched. Quick deadlines were easily handled on off-hours and weekends, and even during times of sickness. That’s how much you can rely on the team here. If you want to be put into your dream house, be given sound advice, recommendations, and given crystal clear step-by-step process throughout (including your requirements), Mark and his team is the right fit. There wasn’t a single question I walked away not knowing, even if it meant a 30 minute phone discussion to understand. I’m absolutely thankful to have had worked with Mark & Ryan!”

– Quick deadlines were easily handled on off-hours and weekends, and even during times …

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/23/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Ryan made the purchase of our new construction home a seamless process. His communication was top notch always making sure we had plenty of notice of what was needed and when we needed it by. Additionally Ryan listened to us it determining what were the best options for us and our financing. Drew Mortgage and Ryan especially are like speaking with old friends who give sound advice.”

– His communication was top notch always making sure we had plenty of notice of what …

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/23/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Steve was highly recommended to us through a family member and he certainly lived up to his recommendation. Steve worked with us from day one to go over our finances with us to see where we stood and what price range we could look at when buying our first home. He was extremely through, professional, detailed and responsive to us throughout every step of the mortgage and home buying process. Steve went above and beyond by answering all of our questions and explaining specific mortgages to us and finiding the best one to fit our needs. Steve never left a question we had go unanswered and was available to us even if we had a minor question. For such an important milestone and financial investment, Steve made us feel very comfortable and confidant with the purchase of our home. He even accompanied us to our closing to make sure everything went smoothly and that we felt comfortable and our questions were answered. For a young couple that knew very little about mortgages, Steve made sure we understood everything from start to finish! I am so glad we were able to work with him and would recommend him to everyone from first time home buyers to those who are refinancing.”

– For such an important milestone and financial investment, Steve made us feel very …

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/7/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“Having worked with Paul on a few deals now, it is clear he is a true professional with all the tools at his disposal. Speaking candidly, he has directed me to the best mortgage packages with the best banks/CU’s. If you want a stress-free mortgage experience I recommended Paul or anyone at Drew. I am looking forward to doing much more business together.”

– Speaking candidly, he has directed me to the best mortgage packages with the best …

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/7/2016

Closed purchase loan.

“Diego had helped us with a refinance years ago and we did not hesitate to go to him when we decided to purchase a condo last year. He is extremely personable and equally important, prompt and professional. His word can be relied on. We had a tight timetable for closing and he got us over the finish line.”

– His word can be relied on.

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/2/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“We worked with Diego Ciccarelli at Drew Mortgage to get a 30 year mortgage on our home. Diego was incredibly helpful in meeting with us on Saturdays as my husband and I have very busy schedules requiring us to work late most week nights. Diego was attentive, knowledgeable and resourceful. I came to him feeling weary about the home purchasing process without a real estate agent or lawyer lined up to help me. Diego had many connections to great people that he put us in contact with and made our experience seamless and quick! Once we found our home the ball started rolling with Drew Mortgage. We submitted the required laundry list of paperwork to Diego on April 25th and CLOSED May 27th! This was a truly amazing feat and nearly impossible with a bank’s lengthy underwriting review process. My husband and I are grateful to Diego (Senior Mortgage Planner) and Crystal Tacy (Loan Coordinator) for making us so happy. Thank you!”

– Once we found our home the ball started rolling with Drew Mortgage.

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/2/2016

CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN.

“Greg is a true professional, he was there to answer any questions and get our loan done. His follow-up and communication was first rate. I highly recommend Greg and Drew Mortgage you won’t go wrong !”

– His follow-up and communication was first rate.

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/2/2016

Closed refinance loan.

“Greg Deschenes is a true professional. He made my refinance a really painless procedure. He is out to save his clients money and I applaud his efforts. I highly recommend Greg and his company – Drew Mortgage.”

– He is out to save his clients money and I applaud his efforts.

Direct review from Zillow.com on 6/2/2016

Closed refinance loan.

APPLY ONLINE TO REACH ONE OF OUR MORTGAGE EXPERTS

Apply Now Prequalify Now